NEW CLASS FOR GUYS!

WE ARE PLEASED TO ANNOUNCE OUR NEW LIVERPOOL-BASED CLASS….. FOR GUYS! This class will commence on Thursday 15th November (7.30-8.30pm) at Holly Lodge Girls’ College, Liverpool L13 0AE There will be a ‘TASTER CLASS’ on FRIDAY 9th NOVEMBER (7.30-8.30pm) also at Holly Lodge Girls’ College,  L12 7LE See our new FACEBOOK page and logo: Chorus Line Fitness- […]

SUMMER CLASSES 2018

Hello Ladies. Our next term commences the week beginning Mon 11th June for the usual 5 weeks, but then due to holidays, we will be running the summer term differently to our usual terms. For all classes during the weeks commencing:   Monday 16th July; Monday 23rd July; Monday 13th August; Monday 20th August, we will […]

NEW CLASS VENUE: LYMM

***BREAKING NEWS*** Ladies, we are pleased to announce a new class starting in April/May’18: Maple Lodge Scout & Guide Centre,  Lymm WA13 0JG. The classes will be on Thursdays 11am-12pm commencing Thursday 3rd May’18 We will be holding a ‘Taster’ session on Thursday 26th April at 11am (£8)      

NEW TERM

Hello Ladies. Our new term of classes commence the week beginning Monday 19th March’18. This term we will be dancing a the ‘classic’ musical HELLO DOLLY, played in the film version by the fabulous Ms. Streisand. The song we will be using (PUT ON YOUR SUNDAY CLOTHES ) isn’t the title track, but is a […]

NEW YEAR DISCOUNTS

Hello Ladies. Happy New Year to you all. To celebrate the New Year and the launch of our new company Mercer-Lane Ltd., for a limited period we are happy to announce some special offers: Payment for 1 term = £40 (for 5 wks) Pay for 2 terms and receive a 10% DISCOUNT = £72 (for […]

louise-mercer

Announcing CHORUS LINE FITNESS

Welcome Ladies, to CHORUS LINE FITNESS  FUN, Dance Based Exercise Classes Themed around West End & Broadway  usicals  (Learn new routines every 5 weeks. No dance experience required)  Time-Table ‘TASTER SESSIONS’ – (£8**) Monday 6th November ’17 (11.00am -12.00pm) Warrington Sports Club, Higher Walton, WA4 6SJ Tuesday 7th November ’17 (11.30am – 12.30pm) Padgate Methodist Church, Padgate Lane, WA1 3JU […]